Tuesday, February 25, 2020

FIRSTCRY.COM VOTE India's Best Dancer 2020 Sony TV | Voting Online

India's First Solo Dancers focused reality show India's Best Dancer Just kick started on Sony Entertainment Television Channel. The First Season itself witnessed talented dancer contestants. The Selected TOP contestants faces the Elimination and on the other side India's Best Dancer Voting Started. Logon to www.firstcry.com website and Submit your valuable votes to favorite ones.

India's Best Dancer VOTE online on Sonyliv.com website or firstcry.com website as both the online Voting platforms offers the same way of online voting for your favorite ones.

Adnan Ahmed Khan, Rutuja Junarkar, Tiger Pop, Aman Shah, Sonal Vichare, Md. Akib, Raj Sharma,  Subhranil Paul, Mukul Gain, Paramdeep Singh, Swetha Warrier are the India's Best Dancer TOP 15 Contestants Dancers who got selected after several round. Now, Its your Time to Support your favorite Contestants by Voting online on FirstCry or Sonyliv method.

FirstCry.com VOTE | India's Best Dancer VOTING Online 2020 | Sony TV

Go to firstcry.com website or logon to firstcry app
After login you will be prompted with India's Best Dancer Voting window
Click on the Image and you will be asked for login
Login using Facebook of google account or you can also register
After login you will find the List of Contestants with their Images and Names
Click on the Image of your favorite Contestant and Submit Votes.

Numbers of Votes - You can Submit 50 Votes per each Login account.
Voting Timings - India's Best Dancer Voting opens 8 pm to 12 pm every Saturday and Sunday.

Keep Voting and Supporting your favorite India's Best Dancer Contestants by www.firstcry.com website online.


Post a Comment